The official price of the new Samsung Galaxy Note 4 has been released. The new phablet from Samsung is going to cost the same as the Galaxy Note 3 costed when it launched last year. At least that’s the price the Galaxy Note 4 is going to have in Russia.

A Russian retailer has claimed that the phablet is going to cost exactly the same as its predecessor last year. This means it will cost around RUB 35,000 which is quite expensive. For people in EU it costs  €715 and for Americans it costs $940.

Also Read: Download Official Samsung Galaxy Note 4 Wallpapers

This is quite an expensive price even for a high-end device. However, the Samsung Galaxy Note 4 will cost so much only in Russia because it is a known fact that Russian retailers have higher prices than other retailers from around the world.

galaxy note 4 official launch price

There have also been a few rumors two weeks ago suggesting that the price of the Samsung Galaxy Note 4 is going to be around €600 or $788. But until the official release of the Samsung Galaxy Note 4, take these prices with a grain of salt.

Also Read: The Samsung Galaxy Note 4 Will Come In 4 Beautiful Colors

The Samsung Galaxy Note 4 is going to be officially announced today during IFA. It is the most anticipated device of the event and the internet is getting crazy to know the official specifications of it. Based on hundreds of leaks that have surfaced these weeks, the phablet is going to have a QHD display, 4 GB RAM, Snapdragon 804 chipset, 16 MP camera and a huge battery.

If you want, you can watch the Official Live Samsung Galaxy Note 4 Unpacked Episode 2 Event. The event starts in  a few hours. Here is the time list:

6am PT – 9am EST – 2pm GMT (London time)

SHARE
Previous articleWatch Official Live Samsung Galaxy Note 4 Unpacked Episode 2 Event Here
Next articleHow To Check If Your iPhone 6 Is Original or Fake